Facility Location & Hours

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Municourt_panorama2

The North Las Vegas Municipal Court is located at the corner of Civic Center Dr. and Las Vegas Blvd. North, along the east side of Civic Center Dr.

North Las Vegas Municipal Court
2332 Las Vegas Blvd. North, Suite 100
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 633-1130
Fax: (702) 399-6296 (Court Clerks)
Fax: (702) 633-1565  (Judge)

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday
7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

2019 Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day 2019 - Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 04, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 02, 2019
  • Nevada Day - Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Family Day - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Day 2020 - Wednesday, January 01, 2020

HOLIDAYS - 2020

  • New Year's Day 2020 - Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 04, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 07, 2020
  • Nevada Day - Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Family Day - Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
  • New Year's Day 2021 - Friday, January 01, 2021